Skip to content

GT vs RCB IPL Highlights

GT vs RCB IPL Highlights

Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights today, Sunday 21-5-2023. 70th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2023, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Pandya says that with the weather around, he wanted to see how much they can chase. He says GT is unchanged, so no one resting ahead of the playoffs. Du Plessis would have bowled first too. He says Himanshu Sharma is in for Karn Sharma.

Toss: Titans chose to field.

Gujarat Titans team: 1 Shubman Gill, 2 Wriddhiman Saha (wk), 3 Hardik Pandya (capt), 4 David Miller, 5 Dasun Shanaka, 6 Rahul Tewatia, 7 Rashid Khan, 8 Mohit Sharma, 9 Noor Ahmad, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Yash Dayal.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team: 1 Virat Kohli, 2 Faf du Plessis (capt), 3 Glenn Maxwell, 4 Mahipal Lomror, 5 Michael Bracewell, 6 Anuj Rawat, 7 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 8 Harshal Patel, 9 Wayne Parnell, 10 Vijaykumar Vyshak, 11 Mohammed Siraj.

Head to Head In T20’s: 2 Gujarat Titans Won: 1 Royal Challengers Bangalore Won: 1

Form guide (last five completed Matches, most recent first) Gujarat Titans WLWWL Royal Challengers Bangalore WWLLW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:30 PM Local Umpires – Nitin Menon, Virender Sharma TV Umpire – Tapan Sharma Match Referee – Javagal Srinath Reserve Umpire – VM Dhokre Match number – IPL 2023 – 70th Match

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4


  MI vs SRH, 69th Match May 21, Sun 10:00 AM (GMT)
  RCB vs GT, 70th Match May 21, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
  GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
  LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
TBC vs TBC TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
TBC vs TBC TBC vs TBC, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :