Skip to content

Pakistan vs New Zealand 4th T20 Highlights

Pakistan vs NewZealand Cricket Highlights

4th T20 called off due to a hailstorm in Rawalpindi

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 4th T20I (N), Thursday 20-4-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: Pakistan

Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah New Zealand team: Tom Latham (c & wk), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham. Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi, Ben Lister

Head to Head In T20I’s: 32 Pakistan Won: 20 New Zealand Won: 12 Pakistan T20I Rankings: 3rd New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th

Form guide (Last five matches, most recent first) Pakistan LWWWL New Zealand WLLWW

Match Timings: 4:00 PM GMT | 9:00 PM Local Umpires – Aleem Dar, Rashid Riaz TV Umpire – Faisal Afridi Match Referee – Ali Naqvi Reserve Umpire – Asif Yaqoob Match number – T20I no. 2048

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :