Skip to content

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights

Pakistan vs NewZealand Cricket Highlights

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 2nd T20I (N), Saturday 15-4-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Pakistan has won the toss and will bat first.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan
New Zealand team: Tom Latham (c & wk), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Ben Lister

Head to Head In T20I’s: 30
Pakistan Won: 19
New Zealand Won: 11
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 3rd
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
Pakistan WWLLL
New Zealand LWWTL

Match Timings: 4:00 PM GMT | 9:00 PM Local
Umpires – Asif Yaqoob, Rashid Riaz
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match number – T20I no. 2046

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :