Skip to content

New Zealand vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 2 Highlights 14.2.24

New Zealand vs South Africa  today. 2nd Test, Tuesday 13-2-2024. South Africa tour of New Zealand 2024, Seddon Park, Hamilton.

Toss: South Africa chose to bat.

New Zealand team: 1 Tom Latham, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Rachin Ravindra, 5 Will Young, 6 Tom Blundell (wk), 7 Glenn Phillips, 8 Matt Henry, 9 Tim Southee (capt), 10 Neil Wagner, 11 Will O’Rourke.
South Africa team: 1 Neil Brand (capt), 2 Clyde Fortuin, 3 Raynard van Tonder 4 Zubayr Hamza, 5 David Bedingham, 6 Keegan Peterson, 7 Ruan de Swardt, 8 Shaun von Berg, 9 Dane Piedt, 10 Tshepo Moreki, 11 Dane Paterson.
Head to Head In Test’s: 48 New Zealand Won: 6 South Africa Won: 26 New Zealand Test Rankings: 5th South Africa Test Rankings: 4th
Form guide (last five matches, most recent first) New Zealand WWWWL South Africa LDWWW
Match Timings: 10:00 PM | 11:00 AM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Richard Kettleborough
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – Test no. 2529

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :