Skip to content

MI vs PBKS IPL Highlights 2023

Mi vs PBKS

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Highlights 

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Highlights today, Wednesday 3-5-2023. 46th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2023, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh.

Rohit jokingly asks Dhawan what he wants them to do. Meredith is injured, and Akash Madhwal replaces him for MI.
Dhawan says he would have bowled too and thinks the pitch might not change much. Short and Ellis come in for PBKS and replace Taide and Rabada. Okay, so the playing XI doesn’t have Ellis, which clearly means Dhawan must have gotten confused.

Toss: Mumbai chose to field.

Mumbai Indians team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Ishan Kishan (wk), 3 Cameron Green, 4 Tilak Varma, 5 Tim David, 6 Nehal Wadhera, 7 Piyush Chawla, 8 Jofra Archer, 9 Kumar Kartikeya, 10 Akash Madhwal, 11 Arshad Khan.

Punjab Kings team: 1 Prabhsimran Singh, 2 Shikhar Dhawan (capt), 3 Matthew Short, 4 Liam Livingstone, 5 Jitesh Sharma (wk), 6 Sam Curran, 7 M Shahrukh Khan, 8 Harpreet Brar, 9 Rishi Dhawan, 10 Rahul Chahar, 11 Arshdeep Singh.

Head to Head In T20’s: 30
Mumbai Indians Won: 15
Punjab Kings Won: 15

Form guide
(last five completed Matches, most recent first)
Mumbai Indians WLLWW
Punjab Kings WLWLW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – Jayaraman Madanagopal, Rod Tucker
TV Umpire – Akshay Totre
Match Referee – Sanjay Raul
Reserve Umpire – Mohamed Rafi
Match number – IPL 2023 – 46th Match

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4


  LSG vs CSK, 46th Match May 04, Thu 10:00 AM (GMT)
  PBKS vs MI, 45th Match May 03, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
  SRH vs KKR, 47th Match May 04, Thu 02:00 PM (GMT)
  RR vs GT, 48th Match May 05, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
  CSK vs MI, 49th Match May 06, Sat 10:00 AM (GMT)
  DC vs RCB, 50th Match May 06, Sat 02:00 PM (GMT)
  GT vs LSG, 51st Match May 07, Sun 10:00 AM (GMT)
  RR vs SRH, 52nd Match May 07, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
  KKR vs PBKS, 53rd Match May 08, Mon 02:00 PM (GMT)
  MI vs RCB, 54th Match May 09, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
  CSK vs DC, 55th Match May 10, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
  KKR vs RR, 56th Match May 11, Thu 02:00 PM (GMT)
  MI vs GT, 57th Match May 12, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
  SRH vs LSG, 58th Match May 13, Sat 10:00 AM (GMT)
  DC vs PBKS, 59th Match May 13, Sat 02:00 PM (GMT)
  RR vs RCB, 60th Match May 14, Sun 10:00 AM (GMT)
  CSK vs KKR, 61st Match May 14, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
  GT vs SRH, 62nd Match May 15, Mon 02:00 PM (GMT)
  LSG vs MI, 63rd Match May 16, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
  PBKS vs DC, 64th Match May 17, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
  SRH vs RCB, 65th Match May 18, Thu 02:00 PM (GMT)
  PBKS vs RR 66th Match May 19, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
  DC vs CSK, 67th Match May 20, Sat 10:00 AM (GMT)
  KKR vs LSG, 68th Match May 20, Sat 02:00 PM (GMT)
  MI vs SRH, 69th Match May 21, Sun 10:00 AM (GMT)
  RCB vs GT, 70th Match May 21, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :